Committee

Chairman

Chairman

Des Friel
Des Friel
chairman@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Club Secretary

Roz Grindey

Roz Grindey
secretary@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Treasurer

Treasurer

Annthea Fryer

Annthea Fryer
treasurer@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Press/ Social Media Officer

Press/ Social Media Officer

Natalie Eastaugh

Press/ Social Media Officer
press@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary

Alistair Knott

Alistair Knott
membership@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Welfare Officer

Marijke De Groot

Marijke De Groot
marijke@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Welfare Officer

Mark Fryer

Mark Fryer
markf@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Events Coordinator

Events Coordinator

Chris Pugh

Chris Pugh
chris@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Events Coordinator

Events Coordinator

Steve Squires

Events Coordinator
steve@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Social Coordinator

Social Coordinator

Claudette Joint

Claudette Joint
claudette@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Social Coordinator

Social Coordinator

Marijke De Groot

Marijke De Groot
marijke@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Website Administrator

Website Administrator

Ian Hancocks

Ian Handcocks
ian@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Website Developer

Website Developer

Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson
webmaster@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Training Coordinator

Chris Masters

Chris Masters
trainingcoordinator@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Your text