Committee

Chairman

Chris Pugh
Des Friel
chairman@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Club Secretary

Roz Grindey

Roz Grindey
secretary@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Treasurer

Treasurer

Annthea Fryer

Annthea Fryer
treasurer@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary

Alistair Knott

Alistair Knott
membership@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Press Officer

Natalie Eastaugh

Press Officer
press@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Events Coordinator

Events Coordinator

Steve Squires

Events Coordinator
steve@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Marc Tremain

Mark Fryer
markf@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer & Events Coordinator

Welfare Officer & Events Coordinator

Marijke De Groot

Marijke De Groot
marijke@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Social Coordinator

Blake Hutchinson

Marijke De Groot
marijke@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Social Coordinator

Suzanne Britz

Claudette Joint
claudette@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Website Developer

Rory Grindey

Rory Grindey
webmaster@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Website Administrator

Rob Spashett

Rob Spashett
website@belvoirtriclub.co.uk

Swim Registration and Payment Coordinator

Swim Registration and Payment Coordinator

Grethe Andresen
Clothing Coordinator

Clothing Coordinator

Mark Awcock

Clothing Coordinator
Clothing@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Mark Awcock

Social Media Officer

Social Media Officer

Lisa Udall

Social Media Officer
socialmedia@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Lisa Udall

Training Coordinator

Chris Masters

Chris Masters
trainingcoordinator@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Your text